Categories
Epicness!! News

Triple J’s One Night Stand TONIGHT!!

triple j’s One Night Stand
What: A free, all ages, drug and alcohol free concert
When: Saturday 14 September 2019
Where: Lucindale Oval, Lucindale, South Australia
Who: Hilltop Hoods, Meg Mac, Ocean Alley, G Flip + triple j Unearthed winner

Want to see it? Live stream sets from G Flip, Meg Mac, Ocean Alley and Hilltop Hoods on ABC iview and triple j’s YouTube channel, as they happen.

a

YT STREAM:

Livestream times:
5:25 AEST | 4:55 ACST | 3:25 AWST – G Flip
6:30 AEST | 6:00 ACST | 4:30 AWST – Ocean Alley
7:45 AEST | 7:15 ACST | 5:45 AWST – Meg Mac
9:00 AEST | 8:30 ACST | 7:00 AWST – Hilltop Hoods

A special edition of Rage will feature live music from the One Night Stands and the artists on Saturday 21 September from 9am and again 11:50pm on ABC TV.

**mirrored from ABC*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.